The Boy Who Leapt Through Time

[ My Blog ]

Time flies fast

August 5, 2018

Hello there! Wow! It's crazy how fast time flies, the site has been up for 2 years. And yet, it still not complete! haha! =)

Oh well, let's see what update needs to be done on the site. I will be working on it from now on. I need to complete the Anime and Games section. I am also planning to create a mini fansites. Stat tuned for that!

Last Game Play: Stardew Valley PSVita
Last Anime Watched: Overlord Season 3
Last TV Series Watched: Suits Season 3
Mood: Still f**king Nostalgic

Happy Holidays!

December 25, 2017

Happy Holidays to everyone! I woke up around 11am. We celebrated Christmas last night. We ate dinner and exchange gifts. One of my gift is a PSVita game. It is actually Metal Gear HD Collection (MGS2 and MGS3). Yey!

I am wanting to buy this game for a long time. Glad my brother give it to me as a gift!

Goals Goals Goals!

July 16, 2017

Yep! I need to complete this website before the anniversary. I just completed the About Me page. I just need to put some links and complete the other pages (animes and games).

I might change the splash image... Nah.. I'll just add something. I'm not sure what to do, just stay tuned. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Last Game Play: Final Fantasy X - PSVita
Mood: Goal-Oriented

Rainy season? Blogging time!

July 6, 2017

It is rainy season again here in the Philippines. Rain here and rain there! The last update I made was on Janauary 2017. Yet again, another time leap =)

I'm glad that my page is still up. Great job Neocities! Keep it up! I still have to finish the other section of this website. So yeah, I have things to do.

Hmm... This page was launched last July 28, 2016. So this is the anniversary month huh! =) Yeah!

Last Game Play: Ragnarok Online
Last Anime Watched: Attack on Titan Season 2
Last TV Series Watched: Samurai Gourmet Netflix
Mood: Nostalgic

Rain makes me nostalgic

January 26, 2017

I feel something when it is raining. It is probably nostalgia. I need to find a new hobby. Updating this website regularly will be one of them. Though, I need to have a haircut first. LOL!

Last Game Play: Final Fantasy 10 - PSVita
Last Anime Watched: None
Last TV Series Watched: Shooter S01E10
Mood: Nostalgic

New Year!

January 24, 2017

One of my resolution is to always update this website. This is a cure for my nostalgia. When I have a time, I will update this website. I am also planning to create micro fansites for my favorite animes and games. Watch out for that! That's it for now!


Early rush and cleaning!

August 6, 2016

Good day! I woke up early to be productive. Again, I have to clean the house, the room, my workstation and my files. You probably know right now that I'm into cleaning, so yeah I love organizing my things. It makes me feel good about myself and it motivates me.

By the way, I created 4 link buttons for my site. I think the 88x31 button size is too small nowadays therefore I increased it to 150x53. I used Heero Yuy from Gundam Wing and Cloud Strife from FF7.


I'm playing FF7 in my PSVita since last month and I'm done with the Shinra or Midgar Arc. I believe this is where the 1st CD ended in Playstation One. Now I'll miss the 7th Heaven Bar.^_^


Last Game Play: Final Fantasy 7 - PSVita (PSOne Classic)
Last Anime Watched: Berserk 2016 E1
Last TV Series Watched: Mr. Robot S2 E5
Mood: Productive

Busy Busy Busy!

August 2, 2016

I'm so busy right now. Good thing I still have time to update this simple blog. Well, what to tell? Oh yeah, I changed my Guestbook from Bravenet to SmartGB. The mood theme and avatars are still in progress. It's hard to find GIFs nowadays. I miss the old days! ^_^

I'm actually planning to create multiple fansites. Oh right, the About Me page is not yet up. I'm still working on it.

Last Game Play: Final Fantasy 7 - PSVita (PSOne Classic)
Last Anime Watched: None
Last TV Series Watched: The Last Ship
Mood: Busy

Rainy Sunday!

July 31, 2016

I'm sleepy Zzz... I don't have enough sleep since I did some overtime yesterday. Anyways, today is a rainy sunday. I'm too lazy to do my chores. But I have to, so I will now make that coffee! What to do today? Hmmm. I know! I will finish the About me page and the Links page. On top of that, I will also plan my day for tomorrow.

I am currently playing Final Fantasy 7 on my PSVita. I'm really enjoying it. Cloud is on the quest right now to be the chosen bride by Don Corneo at the Wall Market. LOL!

Last Anime Watched: None
Last Game Play: Final Fantasy 7 - PSVita (PSOne Classic)
Last TV Series Watched: Mr. Robot S2 E3
Mood: Sleepy

Blog page is up!

July 30, 2016

I'm still finishing the about me page. There's a lot of things I need to do right now. I need to clean the room and the house. I believe I can do it but first, I need to take that small cup of coffee. I feel like doing this kind of stuff to cure this nostalgia. I believe I can create something awesome by using this feeling positively.

I am planning to create mood icon set. Here are the moods that I will use: accomplished, busy, calm, creative, confident, exhausted, happy, nostalgic and sad.

Last Anime Watched: Shokugeki no Soma S2 E4
Last Game Play: Final Fantasy 7 - PSVita (PSOne Classic)
Mood: Determined

Finally Launched!

July 28, 2016

I just finished creating this homepage. I have a main page, guestbook and a hit counter. This site is still under construction which means the navigation is still not working. That's all! Thanks for stopping by!

Last Anime Watched: Arslan Senki S2 E3
Last Game Play: Personal 4 Golden - PSVita
Mood: Determined